Welcome to Tuchschmid

References.

Your contact.

Simon
Granwehr
Technical Sales Switzerland

State-Certified Master Metalworking Planner

+41 52 728 81 54

simon.granwehr@tuchschmid.ch

Selma
Schmitt
Deputy Head of Technical Sales Steel Structures Switzerland

Certified Civil Engineer

+41 52 728 81 13

selma.schmitt@tuchschmid.ch

Thomas
Brownbill
Mainten./Estimator Intern. Projects

MEng Civil- Structural Engineering

+41 52 728 81 45

thomas.brownbill@tuchschmid.ch

Denys
Raitarovskyi
Tender Manager Intern. Projects

Certified Engineer

+41 52 728 81 26

denys.raitarovskyi@tuchschmid.ch

Stefan
Biethinger
Product Manager Tuchschmid-ATLANT

Business Economist

+41 52 728 81 64

stefan.biethinger@tuchschmid.ch

Marcel
Stauffer
PM Maintenance & Services Switzerland

Metal Worker

+41 52 728 81 35

marcel.stauffer@tuchschmid.ch

Rahel
Stutz
Product Manager Steel Systems

Structural Metalworker / Project Manager

+41 52 728 81 72

rahel.stutz@tuchschmid.ch